Inspiration

Standard

When you lose your focus on something or are trying to come up with ideas, we all need inspiration. Everyone finds inspiration through different things, but it is one of the most important things to keep at the forefront. Yes, you can perform work without inspiration, but it will lack your personality. Not only that, it won’t show the passion that you normally posses. Inspiration works hand in hand with the passion that we feel for an idea.

Inspire Your Ideas

Inspire Your Ideas

When you are passionate about your idea or your work it shows. It shines through in the design, the effort you put in, even the feeling you give off when you talk about it. When you are inspired and passionate about something, you are confident about it. You believe in what you have created and this is what you need to make your client believe in it. You have to believe in the solution you’ve created and sell it to them.

Throughout our lives there will probably be work we have to create and don’t feel overly  passionate for. But when we get into situations like this you have to be able to find that inspiration and motivate yourself. You must skillfully use your inspirations in life to inspire you through anything you create. You can find inspiration in almost anything, you just have to look close enough and dig deep enough.

When I’m feeling lost with a project or with coming up with an idea, I turn to music. That is my one thing that I can always rely on. It can always help me refocus, even if I’m in a completely different world with my ideas. I think everyone needs at least one thing to be able to bring them back to their ideas. If you don’t already know what that is, try to figure it out. Try to think about what your mind drifts to when you’re working on something and you start to get lost. If you make that your inspiration then you can build the passion you have for that into your work.

My Inspirations

Some of my Inspirations

I would hardly say that I’m an expert in how to inspire yourself. I’m just sharing how important I think it is to be inspired. Losing your inspiration is like losing your mojo: you have to get it back at all cost. This is simply the way I’m able to  find passion in most

everything I do. When I turn to music I can feel my inspiration stirring from the beat, the lyrics, or just simply how it makes me feel.

Jess.

Leave a Reply

